Contact

Contact Red Cross

Get in Touch

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Target Image

Nepal Red Cross Society

Red Cross Marg, Kalimati
Post Box No. 217, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-4270650, 4272761
Fax: +977-1-4271915, 4273285     
E-mail: nrcs@nrcs.org, info@nrcs.org

Youtube

NRCS : Who is Who

Mr. Sanjeev Thapa (Chairman)
E-mail: sanjeev.thapa@nrcs.org

Mr. Dev RatnaDhakwa (Secretary General)
E-mail: dev@nrcs.org

 Mr. Devendra Bahadur Pradhan (Treasurer General)

E-mail: devendra.pradhan@nrcs.org

Mr. Hari Prasad Neupane (Deputy Secretary General)

Email : hpnrcs@gmail.com

Ms. Kamala Giri (Deputy Treasurer Gerneral)

 

Mr. Umesh Prasad Dhakal( Executive Director-in leave)
E-mail: umesh@nrcs.org

Mr. Indra Bahadur K.C. (Officiating Executive Director)
E-mail: indra@nrcs.org

Central Blood Transfusion Service

Director: - Dr. Manita RajKarnikar 
E-mail: manita.rajkarnikar@nrcs.org

Dy. Director : Dr. Prakash Yadav

Office address : Balkumari, Lalitpur

Tel. +977-1-4225344 
Fax. +977-1-4225661

Humanitarian Values and Communication Department

Department Head: - Mr. Dibya Raj Poudel
E-mail: disse@nrcs.org

Information and Communication ( Mr. Narendra Shrestha)
E-mail: info@nrcs.org

Dissemination Unit
E-mail: disse@nrcs.org

Red Cross Radio program ( Ms. Pushpa Khanal)
E-mail: radioprogram@nrcs.org

Community Development Department

Director: - Mr. Akarshan Pradhan
E-mail: akarshan@nrcs.org 

Community resilience division Manager - Mr. Nanda Raj Thapaliya 
E-mail: nandaraj.thapaliya@nrcs.org 

Drinking Water programme Manager- Mr. Amar Mani Poudel
E-mail: amar.poudel@nrcs.org

Drinking Water Quality Improvement Program
E-mail: dwqip@nrcs.org

Disaster Management Department

Director: Mr. Pitambar Aryal (in leave)
E-mail: pitambar.aryal@nrcs.org

Officiating Director: Mr. Dharma Raj Pandey
E-mail: dharma.pandey@nrcs.org

Disaster
E-mail: disaster@nrcs.org

Deputy Director- Mr. Hari Mohan Shrestha
E-mail: harimohan.shrestha@nrcs.org

Tracing Unit- Mr. Salik Ram Tiwari
E-mail: tracing@nrcs.org

GIS Unit- Ms. Niru Pradhan
E-mail: gis@nrcs.org

Finance Resource Development Department

Acting Director: - Mr. Dharma Dutta Bidari
E-mail: dharma@nrcs.org

Property Management- Mr. Gyanendra Shakya
E-mail: gyanendra.shakya@nrcs.org

Procurement Unit- Mr. Madan Phoju
E-mail: procurement@nrcs.org

Internal Audit Section- Mr. Arjun Rimal

E-mail :arjun.rimal@nrcs.org

General Administration 

General Administration senior officer ( Mrs. Dharma Kala Mishra)
E-mail: admin@nrcs.org

 

Health Service Department

Acting Director: Ms. Mona Aryal
E-mail :mona.aryal@nrcs.org

First aid section : Programme Manager Mr. Krishna Ghimire

E-mail: firstaid@nrcs.org

UNDP Global fund HIV/AIDS Program
HIV/AIDS Care & Support Programme
E-mail :healthhiv@nrcs.org

Human Resource Development Department

 Director: Mr. Rishi Raman Khanal
E-mail :rishi.khanal@nrcs.org

Training section
E-mail: hrds@nrcs.org

National Training Centre, Bapena
E-mail: trainingcenter@nrcs.org

Organization Development Department

Director : Mr. Bishnu Hari Devkota
E-mail : bishnu@nrcs.org

Volunteer Management Section
E-mail: orgmgmt@nrcs.org

Gender and Inclusion Department

Department Head: Ms. Tara Bhattarai
E-mail: tara.bhattarai@nrcs.org

Junior/ Youth Development Department

Acting Director: - Mr. Sudarshan Adhikari
E-mail: sudarshan@nrcs.org

Programme Director : Mr. Mukti Pokharel
Email : mukti.pokharel@nrcs.org

Junior Youth Section

E-mail: jrc@nrcs.org

Network Management Unit

Network Administrator - Mr. Achyut Bhattarai
E-mail: achyut@nrcs.org