Contact

Contact Red Cross

Get in Touch

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Target Image

Nepal Red Cross Society

Red Cross Marg, Kalimati
Post Box No. 217, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-4270650, 4272761
Fax: +977-1-4271915, 4273285     
E-mail: nrcs@nrcs.org, info@nrcs.org

Youtube

NRCS : Who is Who

Mr. Sanjeev Thapa (Chairman)
E-mail: sanjeev.thapa@nrcs.org

Mr. Dev RatnaDhakwa (Secretary General)
E-mail: dev@nrcs.org

 Mr. Devendra Bahadur Pradhan (Treasurer General)

Mr. Hari Prasad Neupane (Deputy Secretary General)

Ms. Kamala Giri (Deputy Treasurer Gerneral)

 

Mr. Umesh Prasad Dhakal( Executive Director-in leave)
E-mail: umesh@nrcs.org

Mr. Indra Bahadur K.C. (Officiating Executive Director)
E-mail: indra@nrcs.org

Central Blood Transfusion Service

Director: - Dr. Manita RajKarnikar ( in leave)
E-mail: manita.rajkarnikar@nrcs.org

Officiating Director : Dr. Prakash Yadav

Office address : Balkumari, Lalitpur

Tel. +977-1-4225344 
Fax. +977-1-4225661

Communication and Humanitarian Values Department

Department Head: - Mr. Dibya Raj Poudel
E-mail: disse@nrcs.org

Information and Communication ( Mr. Narendra Shrestha)
E-mail: info@nrcs.org

Dissemination Unit
E-mail: disse@nrcs.org

Red Cross Radio program ( Ms. Pushpa Khanal)
E-mail: radioprogram@nrcs.org

Community Development Department

Director: - Mr. Shiva Acharya
E-mail: shiva@nrcs.org

Community resilience division, Manager - Mr. Saroj Shrestha 
E-mail:saroj.shrestha@nrcs.org

Drinking Water programme Manager- Mr. Amar Mani Poudel
E-mail: amar.poudel@nrcs.org

Drinking Water Quality Improvement Program
E-mail: dwqip@nrcs.org

Disaster Management Department

Director: Mr. Pitambar Aryal (in leave)
E-mail: pitambar.aryal@nrcs.org

Officiating Head of Department: Mr. Dharma Raj Pandey
E-mail: dharma.pandey@nrcs.org

Disaster
E-mail: disaster@nrcs.org

Store Management Unit- Mr. Hari Mohan Shrestha
E-mail: harimohan.shrestha@nrcs.org

Tracing Unit- Ms. Subhadra Devkota
E-mail: tracing@nrcs.org

GIS Unit- Ms. Niru Pradhan
E-mail: gis@nrcs.org

Finance Resource Development Department

Department Head: - Mr.Dharma Dutta Bidari
E-mail: dharma@nrcs.org

Property Management- Mr. Gyanendra Shakya
E-mail: gyanendra.shakya@nrcs.org

Procurement Unit- Mr. Madan Phoju
E-mail: procurement@nrcs.org

Internal Audit Section- Mr. Arjun Rimal

E-mail :arjun.rimal@nrcs.org

General Administration Development Department

General Administration ( Mr. Janardan Pokharel)
E-mail: admin@nrcs.org

Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation ( Ms. Tara Gurung)
E-mail: planning@nrcs.org

Health Service Department

Department Head : Ms. Mona Aryal
E-mail :mona.aryal@nrcs.org

First aid section : Programme Manager Mr. Krishna Ghimire

E-mail: firstaid@nrcs.org

UNDP Global fund HIV/AIDS Program
HIV/AIDS Care & Support Programme
E-mail :healthhiv@nrcs.org

Human Resource Development Department

Director: Mr. Akarshan Pradhan
E-mail :akarshan@nrcs.org

Training section
E-mail: hrds@nrcs.org

National Training Centre, Bapena
E-mail: trainingcenter@nrcs.org

Organization Development Department

Department Head : Mr. SudarshanAdhikari
E-mail : sudarshan@nrcs.org

Volunteer Management Section
E-mail: orgmgmt@nrcs.org

Gender and Inclusion Department

Department Head: Ms. Tara Bhattarai
E-mail: tara.bhattarai@nrcs.org

Junior/ Youth Development Department

Director: - Mr.Bishnu Hari Devkota
E-mail: bishnu@nrcs.org

Programme Director : Mr. Mukti Pokharel
Email : mukti.pokharel@nrcs.org

JRC - HIV AIDS, Programme Manager- Mr. Bipul Neupane
E-mail: pmhiv@nrcs.org

Junior Youth Section
E-mail: jrc@nrcs.org

Network Management Unit

Network Administrator - Mr. Achyut Bhattarai
E-mail: achyut@nrcs.org

Law and constitutional Affair

Officiating Director : - Mr. BijayDahal
E-mail : bijay@nrcs.org

Governance Secretariat Office

Governance Secretariat: Ms. Puja Koirala
E-mail: puja.koirala@nrcs.org